COURSE DATES

LANDSCAPE PAINTING 2017 with Susie
Thur 15  & Fri 16  SEPT
Thur 26 & Fri 27 OCT 
Thur 4 & Fri 5 JAN

SUNDAY PAINTING with Susie  
10.00-1.00 (Adults & experienced young painters 14+) 
Sun 24 Sept
Sun 8 Oct, Sun 22 Oct
Sun 5 Nov, Sun 19 Nov
Sun 3 Dec

SUNDAY BEGINNERS PAINTING with Susie  
10.00-1.00 (Adults & experienced young painters 14+) 
Sun 1 Oct
Sun 12 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Sun 12 Nov

MONDAY PAINTING with Helen
Mondays start again Mon 11 Septmeber 2017

TUESDAY PAINTING with Susie 
Autumn Term (6 weeks)  starts Tue 12 September.

WEDNESDAYS  - UNTUTORED *Please Book
27 Sept, 11 Oct, 25 Oct, 8 Nov, 22 Nov, 6 Dec.


IMG 0009 (2)