COURSE DATES

SKETCHBOOK MORNINGS with Susie 10.00-1.00 £22
Fri 5 Oct
Fri 26 Oct 
Fri 30 Nov (10-12)

SUNDAY PAINTING with Susie  10.00-1.00 
Term 1: Sun 9, 23  Sept, Sun 7, 21 Oct
Term 2: Sun 4, 18 Nov, Sun 2, 16 Dec

MONDAY PAINTING with Helen
Helen starts Mon 3 September.

TUESDAY PAINTING with Susie 
9.30-12.30 or 1.30-4.30
Autumn Term 1 (6 weeks) starts Tues 11 Sept - ends Tues 16 Oct
Autumn Term 2 (6 weeks) starts Tues 30 Oct - ends Tues 4 Dec

WEDNESDAY OBSERVATIONAL PAINTING -with Susie  9.30-12.30
Autumn Term (3 weeks) starts Wed 3 Oct ends Wed 17 Oct
Autumn Term (6 weeks) starts Wed 31 Oct ends Wed 5 Dec

WEDNESDAY MORNINGS - UNTUTORED.9.30-12.30 Start Wed 3 Oct (depending on numbers)


IMG 0009 (2)